What'sApp/Viber

Log In или Register

Italy attractives as a country for excellent shopping. Shopping in Italy during the holidays - is not only pleasant and exciting, but also is very profitable: many products, the value of which in boutiques prohibitively high, can be purchased here with discounts.

Due to the fact that the range of goods of Italian factories, boutiques and outlets is wide and varied, quality products - at altitude, and low prices. Shopping tours to Italy are gaining popularity from year to year. Here you can buy everything - from underwear to luxury furs.

Prices for fur coats in Italy depend not only on the type of fur and consumption for the product, but also from the factory of the manufacturer - manufacturers with the untwisted names always have much higher prices.
Stylish fur coats which made of excellent fur cost cheaper for 20-30% in the factories stores than the same presented in luxury stores, but if compared with the prices of boutiques, the difference reaches 200-300%. For the exhibition samples is an additional discount about 30-40% of the initial price. Special discounts await those who are planning to buy a fur coat in Italy in the summer season, despite the fact that the seasonal discounts on fur is not too great, the price difference is still noticeable.

Our professional stylist makes plan of the route based on your preferences.

Factories, shops and outlets of which you will visit with us:
Braschi, Sergio Rossi, Gianvito Rossi, Giuseppe Zanotti, Vicini, Romagna Furs, Armani, Baldinini, Pollini, Iceberg, Moschino, Dsquared2, Saint Laurent, Celine, Ermanno Scervino, Missoni, Loriblu, Le Silla, Nando Muzi, Prada, Casadei, Burberry, Gucci, Philipp Plein, Valentino, Fendi, Dolce&Gabbana
The list is endless. Book your shopping tour now: 

+393272136457 What's App/Viber
moscita@mail.ru

What'sApp/Viber

Италия притягательна как страна для отличного шоппинга. Делать покупки в Италии во время отпуска – занятие не только приятное и увлекательное, но и весьма выгодное: многие товары, стоимость которых в бутиках запредельно высока, можно приобрести со скидками.

Благодаря тому, что ассортимент товаров итальянских фабрик, бутиков и аутлетов широк и разнообразен, качество продукции – на высоте, а цены выгодные. Поездки за покупками в Италию с каждым годом завоевывают все большую популярность. Купить здесь можно все – от нижнего белья до роскошной шубы.

Цены на шубы в Италии зависят не только от вида меха и его расхода на изделие, но и от фабрики-производителя – у производителей с раскрученными именами цены всегда на порядок выше.
Стильные шубы из отличного меха в магазинах при фабриках стоят на 20-30% дешевле, чем те же изделия, представленные в люксовых магазинах, если же сравнивать с ценами в российских магазинах, то разница достигает 200-300%. На выставочные образцы дается дополнительная скидка, которая составляет 30-40% от начальной цены. Специальные скидки ждут и тех, кто планирует покупку шубы в Италии в летнее время, несмотря на то, что сезонные скидки на меховые изделия не слишком велики, разница в цене все же заметна.
Наши профессиональные сопровождающие спланируют маршрут основываясь на ваших предпочтениях.
Фабрики, бутики и аутлеты, которые вы посетите с нашим имиджмейкером:
Braschi, Sergio Rossi, Gianvito Rossi, Giuseppe Zanotti, Vicini, Romagna Furs, Armani, Baldinini, Pollini, Iceberg, Moschino, Dsquared2, Saint Laurent, Celine, Ermanno Scervino, Missoni, Loriblu, Le Silla, Nando Muzi, Prada, Casadei, Burberry, Gucci, Philipp Plein, Valentino, Fendi, Dolce&Gabbana
Этот список можно продолжать бесконечно. Забронируйте ваш шоппинг тур прямо сейчас: 

+393272136457 What's App/Viber
moscita@mail.ru